Contact

Our Team members are here to help you out.

Working Hours

Working Hours
  • Monday - Saturday - 9am to 5pm
  • Sunday - Closed

Contact Us

Our Team members are here to help you out.

G.M Marketing
Muhammad Irfan Najmi
Email: Irfan@3ftechnologies.com
Contact No.:+92-301-7500198 , +92 312 7500198

Business Development Manager
Amjad Laghari
KARACHI - SINDH
Email: Amjad@3ftechnologies.com
Contact No.:+92-333-2915504 , +92-305-8164005

Development Head
Muhammad Salman Khan
Email: salmanqadri@3ftechnologies.com
Contact No.:+92-333-6766592

Customer Support Officer
Muhammad Asad Khan
Email: asad@3ftechnologies.com
Contact No.:+92 303 0722100 , +92 313 6245208

Zaryab Saleem
Email: zaryab@3ftechnologies.com
Contact No.:+92 308 3860870

Faisal Hayat
Email: Faisal@3ftechnologies.com
Contact No.:+92 304 5858176


Sales Officers
Muhammad Imran
Email: Imran@3ftechnologies.com
Contact No.:+92-333-96774454, +92-303-6168625

Salman Ahmad
Email: salman@3ftechnologies.com
Contact No.:+92-345-8710354

Drop us a line

Feel free to write us a message

.

Head-Office

House # 228/10, Ittehad Street, Peer Khurshid Colony,
Multan Pakistan.

Branch-Office

Office NO. 1/6 - A Ground Floor, Block 6 PECHS,
Karachi Pakistan.

Call Us

Local: (061) 6510198 ,
(061) 6212038,
Mobile: +92 301 7500198

Email Us

support@3ftechnologies.com, www.3f Technologies.com

ABOUT 3F-TECHNOLOGIES

3F Technologies (Pvt) Ltd. comprises a dynamic group of professionals who are, highly educated, having related degree in Business Administration, Computer Science, and IT field.

Contact US